121 avenue des Champs-Élysées - 75008 Paris
+33 (0)1 72 71 85 00
contact@imfinity.fr

European player
in Transition Management,
and Recruitment

For : Legal, DPO, Compliance, HR, IS, Finance...

If you are looking for the ideal interim manager or candidate,
or are an interim manager or a candidate looking for the ideal company,
IMfinity offers a wide range of solutions to meet your needs.

Our business

OUR AREAS OF PRACTICE

.

STANDARDS

Legal Practice
Compliance
Labour Law
Personal Data
Fiscal Management

skyscraper-under-low-angle

FINANCE

Financial Management
Administration Management
Purchasing

.

HUMAN RESSOURCES

HRM
R&D
CSR

.

STRATEGY


Sales Functions Department
Information Systems Department
Communication and Marketing

.

EXECUTIVE MANAGER

Regional Management
Country Management
Subsidiary Management
Business Unit Management
Site Management

.

STANDARDS

Legal Department Compliance Department Employment Law Department Personal Data Tax Department

skyscraper-under-low-angle

FINANCE

Financial Management
Administration Management
Purchasing

.

HUMAN RESSOURCES

HUMAN RESOURCES
R&D
CSR

.

STRATEGY

Sales Functions Department
Information Systems Department
Communication and Marketing

.

EXECUTIVE MANAGER

Area Management
Country Management Subsidiaries Management B.U. Management Site Management

Standards

Legal Department
Compliance Department
Employment Law Department
Personal Data
Tax Department

FINANCE

Finance Department Administration Purchasing Department

HUMAN RESSOURCES

HUMAN RESOURCES
R&D
CSR

STRATEGY

Sales Functions Department
Information Systems Department
Communication and Marketing

MANAGERS

Area Management
Country Management Subsidiary Management
BU Management Site Management

IMfinity, TRANSITION MANAGEMENT
enhanced

  • “Enhanced” interim managers, thanks to access to coaching and language training, as well as innovative digital tools (electronic signatures, AI, the latest specialised software for each profession, etc.).
  • Our vocation is to meet the needs of our customers by expanding internationally: Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Switzerland, Spain and partners in the USA, Canada and Japan.
  • True business specialization across all our divisions, thanks to management by Associate Directors who are experts in their fields, without recourse to sales representatives.
.
Play video

Transition Management
by IMfinity

Play video

Using an interim manager...
save time and money

Enhanced Transition Management exclusive to IMfinity

.
Play video
Over the years, Enhanced Transition Management has become an indispensable tool for all IMfinity interim managers. Indeed, benefiting from an enhanced interim manager is paramount due to the increasing complexity of business and rapid changes in the market. IMfinity has adopted an innovative approach to meet the changing needs of its clients. This approach combines the skills of interim managers with technological advances and data analysis tools. Enhanced interim managers can make informed decisions based on real-time information and in-depth data analysis. They use artificial intelligence and analytical tools to gather relevant information, anticipate market trends and formulate appropriate strategies.
Read more...

Collaboration between interim managers, in-house teams and external experts is fostered through online platforms and communication tools. IMfinity selects and trains interim managers who master these enhanced skills, investing in their ongoing training.

IMfinity is at the forefront of this trend, offering skilled interim managers adapted to the digital age.

In conclusion, augmented interim management has become an essential element for interim managers placed by IMfinity. This innovative approach enables interim managers to meet the complex challenges of today's business world by harnessing advanced technologies and data analysis tools. IMfinity is at the forefront of this trend, offering its clients competent interim managers for the digital age.

for our legal interim managers, for example:

and innovative tools for our managers
in Finance, HR, IT, Cybersecurity...

Find out more about
our fields of action

Legal

Compliance

DPO

Risk Management

Finance

HR

DSI

Sales functions

KEY MEASURES OF IMFINITY’S
WORLD-CLASS EXPERIENCE

  years

service to satisfied clients

0 years

corporate experience
for IMfinity Associate Directors

0 %

of customers are major clients

Our Values

Singularity

.

We believe that our team’s greatest assets are the rich diversity and synergy amongst us. Our multiplicity of skills enables us to collaborate with efficiency and agility.

.

We believe that the richness of our team is due to the diversity and complementarity of its members. The multiplicity of experiences, backgrounds and skills enables us to think in a particularly efficient and agile way.

Empathy

.

Because we're in the business in the field of human resources on a daily basis, and to achieve excellence.

.

Because we're in the business
in the field of human resources on a daily basis, and to achieve excellence.

Humility

.

Each of IMfinity's associate directors brings perspective and an open mind to providing solutions for clients, and is completely dedicated to responding with simplicity and effectiveness.

.

Each of IMfinity's associate directors brings perspective and an open mind to providing solutions for clients, and is completely dedicated to responding with simplicity and effectiveness.

OUR TEAM

Arnaud
DESCLÈVES
Founder of IMfinity

Since 1991, Arnaud has been bringing rigour and innovation to the most demanding legal professions. <br>As a lawyer, he has practiced in leading business law firms such as Gide, Ernst & Young, Salans, in the areas of taxation and mergers and acquisitions. <br>In the corporate world, he was legal manager of the investment banking activities and then of the business development of BNP Paribas from 1996 to 2001. 

Mickaël
MATHIOT
General Manager

Mickaël started his professional career in a start-up as a Customer Relationship Manager, managing major accounts and a small team. Using his acquired skills, he then decided to develop the interim management offer within IMfinity. 

Marie-Pierre
DAMBLY
Associate Director
Recruitment

Marie-Pierre practiced as a lawyer in New York and Paris, then as Deputy General Counsel before focusing on recruiting for legal and tax functions for corporate law firms, leading notary offices and corporations...

Gérard
GARCIA
Associate Director
Legal

Gérard has always evolved professionally in an international context: in a law firm for clients wishing to settle in the USA, then within multinationals in the industrial sector of energy, mining or specialized in B to B services...

Pierre
LAPORTE
Associate Director
Compliance

Pierre started his career in 1988 with several law firms such as Baker Mackenzie, Laxalt and Salans Hertzfeld Heilbronn, as a corporate lawyer (Paris-Washington) until 1997. Then, he successively held the positions of Legal Director EMEA and Asia at General Electric Healthcare (1997-2005)...

Emmanuelle
HOBER ZAFFRAN
Associate Director
SHARED TIME
Emmanuelle Hober Zaffran was sworn in as a lawyer in 1992. After several years' experience in Parisian law firms (including Herald, formerly Granrut), Emmanuelle Hober Zaffran worked for 18 years as in-house counsel and legal manager in the tourism and aviation sectors, first with Amadeus France, then BlueLink and Air France.
Jérôme
DUBOIS
Associate Director
Commercial
With over 25 years' experience in the software industry, Jérôme has held key positions at Business Objects (SAP), Oracle and Genesys, notably as Sales Director. An expert in subscription-based sales (SaaS) and in managing large teams, he has contributed to the achievement of ambitious targets.
Francis
FERNANDEZ-MOURON
Associate Director
Competition

Francis has managed the legal and human resources function within the pharmaceutical industry, supported the initiatives of French economic operators in the context of the reconstruction of countries affected by war situations, actively participated in the resolution of competition law issues...

Franck
BOZZI
Chief digital officer

Franck has worked for innovative operators in the media and press sector, developing the functions of written and digital communication with a sense of optimizing spin-offs and managing the brand image...

INTERIM MANAGEMENT
AND RECRUITMENT NEWS

What if you opted for a timeshare lawyer?

Is your legal department in need of reinforcements? What if you opted for a timeshare lawyer? With this formula, no recruitment, no permanent contract, no fixed-term contract, no full-time work, but more flexible interventions, for example a few...

Read more...

How do you define an enhanced interim manager?

Arnaud Desclèves, who invented the concept of the enhanced interim manager in 2021, takes an in-depth look at the fundamental principles of this profession, which is (already) in the throes of upheaval. What is your initial assessment of interim management in France? 20 years. That's...

Read more...

ADVISORY
BOARD

IMfinity is a leader in interim management, with top-tier clients internationally. In order to constantly adapt to this demanding clientele and to the aspirations of interim managers, IMfinity has an Advisory Board made up of business figures in the world of interim management: HR, recruitment, outplacement, professional training, new technologies, etc.

It also brings together experts in our field: interim managers, heads of management circles, etc.

IMfinity's Advisory Board enables it to beensures its position at the forefront of interim management, by enabling it to anticipate developments in France and internationally, to equip itself with the best technological tools, to form the strategic partnerships necessary forthat are essential to its development, and to promote an intelligent astute, and ethical vision of interim management.

The Members

THE MEDIA ARE TALKING ABOUT US

THEY PUT THEIR TRUST IN US EVERY DAY

THEY PUT THEIR TRUST IN US EVERY DAY

Thanks to our highly qualified transition managers, IMfinity helps
companies successfully navigate
through periods of change
and uncertainty, contributing to their long-term growth and prosperity.

INTERIM MANAGEMENT...
THE RIGHT SOLUTION FOR YOUR NEEDS

.

Contact us

121, avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

Our global reach

Belgian flag

Belgium

Flag of Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Flag of Germany

Germany

Swiss flag

Switzerland

Spanish flag

Spain

American flag

United States

Canadian flag

Canada

Japan Flag

Japan

IMfinity © 2023

121 avenue des Champs-Élysées - 75008 Paris
+33 (0)1 72 71 85 00
contact@imfinity.fr

Acteur Européen
du Management de Transition,
du Temps Partagé et du Recrutement

Pour les fonctions : Juridiques, DPO, Compliance, RH, SI, Finances…

Découvrez nos solutions packagées.

Notre Métier

NOS CHAMPS D'ACTION

.

NORMES

Direction Juridique
Direction Compliance
Direction Droit social
Données Personnelles
Direction Fiscale

gratte-ciel-sous-angle-faible

FINANCE

Direction Financière
Direction Administrative
Direction des Achats

.

HUMAIN

DRH
R&D
RSE

.

STRATÉGIE


Direction Fonctions Commerciales
Direction des Systèmes d’Information
Direction Communication et Marketing

.

DIRIGEANT

Direction de Zones
Direction de Pays
Direction de Filiales
Direction de B.U
Direction de Sites

.

NORMES

Direction Juridique Direction Compliance Direction Droit social Données Personnelles Direction Fiscale

gratte-ciel-sous-angle-faible

FINANCE

Direction Financière
Direction Administrative
Direction des Achats

.

HUMAIN

DRH
R&D
RSE

.

STRATÉGIE

Direction Fonctions Commerciales
Direction des Systèmes d’Information
Direction Communication et Marketing

.

DIRIGEANT

Direction de Zones
Direction de Pays Direction de Filiales Direction de B.U Direction de Sites

Normes

Direction Juridique
Direction Compliance
Direction Droit social
Données Personnelles
Direction Fiscale

FINANCE

Direction Financière Direction Administrative Direction des Achats

HUMAIN

DRH
R&D
RSE

STRATÉGIE

Direction Fonctions Commerciales
Direction des Systèmes d’Information
Direction Communication et Marketing

DIRIGEANTS

Direction de Zones
Direction de Pays Direction de Filiales
Direction de B.U Direction de Sites

IMfinity, LE MANAGEMENT De TRANSITION
augmenté

  • Des managers de transition « augmentés » grâce à l’accès à du coaching ainsi qu’à une école de langues, à des outils innovants (signature électronique, IA, derniers logiciels spécialisées pour chaque métier, etc…)
  • La vocation de répondre aux besoins de ses clients en rayonnant à l’international : Belgique, Luxembourg, Allemagne, Suisse, Espagne et des partenaires aux USA, au Canada et au Japon.
  • Une vraie spécialité métier : tous les pôles sont pilotés par des Directeurs Associés, chacun expert dans son domaine, sans recours à des commerciaux.
.
Lire la vidéo

Le Management de Transition
by IMfinity

Lire la vidéo

Faire appel à un manager de transition…
un gain de temps et d'argent

Le Management de Transition Augmenté une exclusivité IMfinity

.
Lire la vidéo
Le management de Transition Augmenté est devenu une évidence au fil du temps et s’est imposé comme un outil indispensable pour tous les managers de transition de IMfinity.En effet, bénéficier d’un manager de transition augmenté est primordial en raison de la complexité croissante des affaires et des changements rapides du marché. IMfinity a adopté une approche novatrice pour répondre aux besoins changeants de ses clients. Cette approche combine les compétences des managers de transition avec les avancées technologiques et les outils d’analyse de données. Les managers de transition augmentés peuvent prendre des décisions éclairées basées sur des informations en temps réel et une analyse approfondie des données. Ils utilisent l’intelligence artificielle et les outils analytiques pour recueillir des informations pertinentes, anticiper les tendances du marché et formuler des stratégies adaptées.
Lire la suite…

La collaboration entre les managers de transition, les équipes internes et les experts externes est favorisée grâce à des plateformes en ligne et des outils de communication. IMfinity sélectionne et forme des managers de transition qui maîtrisent ces compétences augmentées, investissant dans leur formation continue.

En offrant des managers de transition compétents et adaptés à l’ère numérique, IMfinity est à l’avant-garde de cette tendance.

En conclusion, le management de transition augmenté est devenu un élément incontournable pour les managers de transition placés par IMfinity. Cette approche innovante permet aux managers de transition de relever les défis complexes du monde des affaires d’aujourd’hui en exploitant les technologies avancées et les outils d’analyse de données. IMfinity est à l’avant-garde de cette tendance, en offrant à ses clients des managers de transition compétents et adaptés à l’ère numérique.

par exemple, pour nos managers de transition en juridique :

et tous les outils innovants pour nos managers
en Finance, RH Informatique, Cybersécurité…

Découvrez le détail de nos champs d'action

Juridique

Compliance

DPO

Risk Management

Finance

RH

DSI

Fonction Commerciales

Les chiffres clés d'IMfinity

0 années

au service de nos clients

0 ans

d’expérience au sein d’entreprises
pour les Directeurs associés d’IMfinity

0 %

de clients grands comptes

Nos Valeurs

Singularité

.

Nous pensons que la richesse de notre équipe est due à la diversité et à la complémentarité des membres qui la composent. La multiplicité des compétences nous permet de réfléchir de manière efficace et agile.

.

Nous pensons que la richesse de notre équipe est due à la diversité et à la complémentarité des membres qui la composent. La multiplicité des expériences, des parcours et des compétences nous permet de réfléchir de manière particulièrement efficace et agile.

Empathie

.

Parce que nous évoluons dans le domaine des ressources humaines au quotidien, et afin d’atteindre l’excellence.

.

Parce que nous évoluons
dans le domaine des ressources humaines au quotidien, et afin d’atteindre l’excellence.

Humilité

.

Chacun des directeurs associés d’IMfinity aborde les problématiques de ses clients avec recul, sans certitude, sans a priori, en étant entièrement dédié à la simplicité et à l’efficacité de la réponse.

.

Chacun des directeurs associés d’IMfinity aborde les problématiques de ses clients avec recul, sans certitude, sans a priori, en étant entièrement dédié à la simplicité et à l’efficacité de la réponse.

L'équipe

Arnaud
DESCLÈVES
Fondateur de IMfinity

Arnaud exerce depuis 1991 dans les métiers les plus exigeants du droit, en y apportant rigueur et innovation.En qualité d’avocat, il a exercé dans des cabinets d’avocats d’affaires de premier rang tels que Gide, Ernst & Young, Salans, dans les domaines de la fiscalité et des fusions–acquisitions.En entreprise, il a été responsable juridique des activités de banque d’affaires, puis du business développement de BNP Paribas de 1996 à 2001…

Mickaël
MATHIOT
Directeur général

Mickaël a entamé son parcours professionnel au sein d’une start-up en qualité de Responsable Relations Clients avec la gestion de grands comptes et le management d’une petite équipe. Mettant à profit ses compétences acquises, il a ensuite décidé de développer l’offre de management de transition au sein d’IMfinity.

Marie-Pierre
DAMBLY
Directrice Associée
Recrutement

Marie-Pierre a exercé en qualité d’avocate à New York et à Paris, puis en tant que Directeur Juridique Adjoint avant de se consacrer au recrutement des fonctions juridiques et fiscales au profit de cabinets d’avocats d’affaires, d’études notariales de premier plan et d’entreprises…

Gérard
GARCIA
Directeur Associé
Juridique

Gérard a toujours évolué professionnellement dans un contexte international : en cabinet au profit d’une clientèle souhaitant s’installer aux USA, puis au sein de multinationales du secteur industriel de l’Energie, de l’extraction minière ou encore spécialisée dans la prestation de services B to B…

Pierre
LAPORTE
Directeur Associé
Compliance

Pierre a débuté sa carrière en 1988 au sein de plusieurs cabinets d’avocats tels que Baker Mackenzie, Laxalt et Salans Hertzfeld Heilbronn, en qualité d’avocat en droit des Affaires (Paris-Washington) et ce, jusqu’en 1997. Puis, il a occupé successivement les fonctions de directeur juridique EMEA et Asie au sein de General Electric Healthcare (1997-2005)…

Emmanuelle
HOBER ZAFFRAN
Directrice Associée
tEMPS PARTAGÉ
Emmanuelle Hober Zaffran a prêté serment en 1992. Après plusieurs expériences dans des cabinets d’avocats parisiens (dont Herald anciennement Granrut), Emmanuelle Hober Zaffran a exercé pendant 18 ans en qualité de juriste d’entreprise et responsable juridique dans le secteur du tourisme et de l’aviation, d’abord chez Amadeus France puis BlueLink et Air France
Jérôme
DUBOIS
Directeur Associé
Commercial
Jérôme, fort de plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie du logiciel, a occupé des postes clés chez Business Objects (SAP), Oracle et Genesys, notamment en tant que Directeur des Ventes. Expert en vente par abonnement (SaaS) et en gestion d’équipes étendues, il a contribué à la réalisation d’objectifs ambitieux
Francis
FERNANDEZ-MOURON
Directeur associé
Concurrence

Francis a dirigé la fonction juridique et des ressources humaines au sein de l’industrie pharmaceutique, accompagné les initiatives des opérateurs économiques français dans le cadre de la reconstruction des pays affectés par des situations de guerre, participé activement à la résolution de problématiques en droit de la concurrence…

Franck
BOZZI
Chief digital officer

Franck a exercé au profit d’opérateurs innovants dans le secteur des médias et de la presse en développant les fonctions de la communication écrite et digitale en ayant le sens de l’optimisation des retombées et la gestion de l’image de marque…

ACTUALITÉ DU MANAGEMENT DE TRANSITION ET DU RECRUTEMENT

Quand la direction juridique se lance dans les spin-off

Face à l’émergence de nouveaux domaines du droit, les directions juridiques sont tentées de lâcher du lest. Peu à peu, depuis des années, certaines de leurs attributions sont déléguées à d’autres services ou départements de l’entreprise. La compliance, la protection des…

Lire la suite…

Direction juridique : le guide pour passer la crise

Taux d’intérêts élevés, croissance molle, incertitudes pesantes et contexte morose : de nombreuses entreprises subissent un ralentissement de leur activité. Un défi de plus à relever pour les directions juridiques, qui doivent montrer, dans cette situation aussi, l’étendue de leurs talents ! Quelques…

Lire la suite…

ADVISORY
BOARD

IMfinity est un acteur international du management de transition et travaille pour des clients de premier rang. Afin de s’adapter en permanence à cette clientèle exigeante et aux aspirations des managers de transition, IMfinity est doté d’un Advisory Board réunissant des personnalités du monde des affaires en lien avec le management de transition : DRH, recrutement, outplacement, formation professionnelle, nouvelles technologies, …

Il regroupe également des experts de notre métier : managers de transition, dirigeants de cercles de managers, …

L’Advisory Board d’IMfinity lui permet d’être à l’avant-garde du management de transition, d’en anticiper les évolutions en France et à l’international, de s’équiper des meilleurs outils technologiques, de nouer les partenariats stratégiques nécessaires à son développement et de promouvoir une vision intelligente et éthique du management de transition.

Les Membres

LES MÉDIAS PARLENT DE NOUS

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE AU QUOTIDIEN

ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE AU QUOTIDIEN

Grâce à nos managers de transition
hautement qualifiés, IMfinity aide
les entreprises à naviguer avec succès
à travers les périodes de changement
et d’incertitude, contribuant ainsi à leur croissance et à leur prospérité à long terme.

LE MANAGEMENT DE TRANSITION…
LA SOLUTION ADAPTÉE À VOS BESOINS

.

Nous contacter

121, avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

Nos capacités d'action à l'international

Drapeau belge

Belgique

Drapeau du Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Drapeau de l'Allemagne

Allemagne

Drapeau suiss

Suisse

Drapeau espagnole

Espagne

Drapeau américain

États-Unis

Drapeau du Canada

Canada

Drapeau du Japon

Japon

IMfinity © 2023