121 avenue des Champs-Élysées - 75008 Paris
+33 (0)1 72 71 85 00
contact@imfinity.fr

Our Compliance Unit

.

Pierre Laporte

Associate Director - Compliance Division

The legal and regulatory landscape has evolved considerably over the past 20 years.

This development has led to a proliferation of laws, regulations and standards applying to all sectors (pharmaceuticals, aeronautics, military, energy, IT, finance, industry, services, etc.) and to their strict enforcement.

Organizations need to adapt to the emergence of new risks.

The emergence of new risks means we need to incorporate them into the way we manage and steer our business.

Pierre Laporte, a recognized expert in the field of compliance, has joined theIMfinity team as Associate Director to second interim managers selected from the best profiles.

He is a member of the Cercle Montesquieu, of which he was a director and head of the Governance and Compliance Commission, and a director of the Association pour le Contentieux Économique et Financier (APCEF).

It is imperative that companies (large corporations, small and medium-sized enterprises and SMEs) understand the challenges associated with the various aspects of compliance (governance, prevention of fraud and corruption, export control, cybersecurity, protection of personal data, compliance with competition law, etc.). 

 

Third-party assessment - Risk mapping - International and sectoral expertise - Training for managers & operational teams - Export control & economic sanctions - RCSI - Organizational compliance - Strategic management of third parties - Crisis communication - Pharmaceutical compliance - Duty of care of parent companies and subsidiaries - Corporate governance & compliance programs - Cyber security & personal data protection

Examples of typical missions managed by our Compliance department:

anti-corruption standards - compliance within international subsidiaries - compliance with the integrity programs of international financial institutions - compliance with the Sapin 2 law

Our dedicated articles

Why Interim Management is useful for Compliance

The Transitional Compliance Manager on assignment works on compliance issues For more than twenty years, the consideration of compliance has developed in companies under the pressure of several factors: - The development of rules, standards and legislation in all areas: safety, labour, protection, etc.

Read more...

Compliance in Africa: the state of play in a coveted playing field

Africa is today the place of all covetousness. The continent is experiencing strong demographic and economic growth, which is attracting African and foreign investors. As stated by the President of the African Development Bank, Akinwumi Adesina, "the situation on the continent is good. Africa's overall economic performance continues to improve...

Read more...

Contact us

121, avenue des Champs-Élysées
75008 Paris

Our global reach

Belgian flag

Belgium

Flag of Luxembourg

Luxembourg

German Flag

Germany

Swiss flag

Switzerland

Spanish flag

Spain

American flag

United States

Canadian flag

Canada

Japan Flag

Japan

IMfinity Services © 2022

Notre Pôle Compliance

Pierre Laporte

Directeur Associé - Pôle Compliance

Les entreprises (grandes entreprises, ETI et PME) se doivent impérativement d’appréhender les enjeux associés aux divers aspects de la compliance (gouvernance, prévention de la fraude et de la corruption, export contrôle, cybersécurité, protection des données personnelles, conformité en droit de la concurrence, etc.).

IMfinity accompagne ses clients dans la mise en place de la compliance (audit, recommandations, établissement de codes d’éthique, programmes de conformité, formation, etc.) en détachant des professionnels pour la durée convenue.

IMFinity assiste aussi ses clients pour leurs besoins spécifiques en matière de compliance liés à la nature de leur activité (compliance des secteurs bancaires, financiers, pharmaceutiques, nucléaire, médicaux, aéronautique, environnementaux, …) en France et dans le monde, particulièrement en Afrique et en Asie. 

Pierre Laporte, expert reconnu dans le domaine de la compliance a rejoint l’équipe d’IMfinity en qualité de Directeur Associé pour détacher des managers de transition sélectionnés au sein des groupes de sociétés, leurs filiales ou des grandes entreprises concernées.

Exemples de missions typiques gérées par notre pôle Compliance :

Mission de mise en conformité aux lois et normes anti-corruption et gestion d’un réseau d’intermédiaires commerciaux international.

IMfinity a mis à disposition durant plusieurs mois un manager de transition à la demande d’un opérateur de télécommunications français de premier plan afin de décliner un programme de compliance au sein des filiales du Groupe.

Mission de mise en conformité aux programmes d’intégrité des institutions financières internationales (Banque Mondiale, BEI, BERD).

.

Mission de mise en conformité à la loi Sapin 2 (cartographie des risques, sélection et gestion des parties tierces, mise en place d’une ligne d’alerte interne, formations, mise en place des contrôles comptables,…).

Nos articles dédiés

Pourquoi le management de transition sert la Compliance

Le Manager de Transition Compliance en mission œuvre sur les enjeux de conformité Depuis plus de vingt ans, la prise en compte de la compliance (ou conformité) s’est développée dans les entreprises sous la pression de plusieurs facteurs : • Le développement des règles, normes et législations dans tous les domaines : sécurité, travail, protection...

Lire la suite...

Une organisation de Compliance anticorruption de façade : quels enjeux, quels risques ? Leçons à tirer d’affaires récentes

Depuis dix ans, de nombreux événements intervenus en matière de prévention, de lutte et de répression des faits de corruption commis par les entreprises permettent de dégager des orientations précises sur les caractéristiques attendues d’une organisation Compliance anticorruption par les autorités de lutte contre la corruption. Dès lors, la question de savoir quels risques encourt...

Lire la suite...

La Compliance en Afrique : état des forces en présence dans un terrain de jeu objet de toutes les convoitises

L’Afrique est aujourd’hui le lieu de toutes les convoitises. Ce continent connaît une forte croissance démographique et économique, ce qui attire les investisseurs africains et étrangers. Comme le précise le président de la Banque africaine de développement, Akinwumi Adesina, « la situation du continent est bonne. Les performances économiques générales de l’Afrique continuent de s’améliorer...

Lire la suite...